STAFF DIRECTORY
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pastoral Staff

Dr. Casey Stark
Senior Pastor 

Jim Baham
Associate Pastor / Music
Ryan Seaton
Associate Pastor / Students
Eric Hammond
Associate Pastor
Evangelism and Education

Ministerial Staff

Jody Scharfenstein
Administrator
Lea Hord
Director of Preschool Ministries
Misti Coleman
Director of Children’s Ministry

Support Staff

Brittney Ezell
Financial Secretary
Email: brittney.ezell@fbcslidell.org
Cindy Mullins
Education Assistant
Email: cindy.mullins@fbcslidell.org
Carolyn Cronk
Receptionist
Email: carolyn.cronk@fbcslidell.org
Debbie Maehler
Music Assistant
Email: debbie.maehler@fbcslidell.org
Deryl Baker
Building & Ground Superindendant
Email: deryl.baker@fbcslidell.org
Vicki Lumetta
Ministry Assistant
Email: vicki.lumetta@fbcslidell.org
 
James Herbold
Custodial Supervisor
 
Email: james.herbold@fbcslidell.org
 
 Iglesia Bautista Buenas Nuevas
Marvin Mercado
Pastor
 
Sunday Activities in the Student Center
10:00am Sunday School
11:15am Worship Service
Wednesday Activities in Room 150
6:00pm Prayer Meeting
7:00pm Worship/Bible Study