Meet Our Staff
 
 
 
 

Pastoral Staff

Dr. Casey Stark
Senior Pastor 
Jim Baham
Associate Pastor / Music
Eric Hammond
Associate Pastor Evangelism and Education
 
 
Chase Stanley
Associate Pastor/Minister of Students

Ministerial Staff

Jody Scharfenstein
Administrator
Lea Hord
Director of Preschool Ministries
Yvette Floyd
Interim Director of Children’s Ministry

Support Staff

Brittney Ezell
Financial Secretary
Email: brittney.ezell@fbcslidell.org
Cindy Mullins
Education Assistant
Email: cindy.mullins@fbcslidell.org
Carolyn Cronk
Receptionist
Email: carolyn.cronk@fbcslidell.org
Debbie Maehler
Music Assistant
Email: debbie.maehler@fbcslidell.org
Deryl Baker
Building & Ground Superintendent
Email: deryl.baker@fbcslidell.org
Vicki Lumetta
Ministry Assistant
Email: vicki.lumetta@fbcslidell.org
 
James Herbold
Custodial Supervisor
Email: james.herbold@fbcslidell.org
Iglesia Bautista Buenas Nuevas
Marvin Mercado
Pastor
 
Sunday Activities in the Student Center
10:00am Sunday School
11:15am Worship Service
Wednesday Activities in Room 240 
6:00pm Prayer Meeting
7:00pm Worship/Bible Study