Meet Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

Dr. Casey Stark
Senior Pastor

Jim Baham
Associate Pastor and Music
Eric Hammond
Associate Pastor Evangelism and Education
Chase Stanley
Associate Pastor and Minister of Students
Marvin Mercado
Pastor

Ministerial Staff

Jody Scharfenstein
Administrator
Melanie Lawler
Director of Children’s Ministry
BethAnn Earley
Director of Preschool Ministry

Support Staff

Brittney Ezell
Financial Secretary
Email: brittney.ezell@fbcslidell.org
Cindy Mullins
Education Assistant
Email: cindy.mullins@fbcslidell.org
Carolyn Cronk
Receptionist
Email: carolyn.cronk@fbcslidell.org
Debbie Maehler
Music Assistant
Email: debbie.maehler@fbcslidell.org
Deryl Baker
Building & Ground Superintendent
Email: deryl.baker@fbcslidell.org
Vicki Lumetta
Ministry Assistant
Email: vicki.lumetta@fbcslidell.org
James Herbold
Custodial Supervisor
Email: james.herbold@fbcslidell.org